Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

TSCRA Committees

TSCRA Committees

Agricultural Research and Education
Chair: Jim Link
Vice Chair: James Palmer

Cattle Health and Well-Being
Chair: Ty Keeling
Vice Chair: Jerry Bob Daniel

Law Enforcement
Chair: Dennis Braden
Vice Chair: Heath Hemphill

Marketing and Transportation
Chair: Tim Pennell
Vice Chair: Charley Christensen

Natural Resources and Wildlife
Chair: Clayton Henry
Vice Chair: Steve Diebel

Property Rights and Tax
Chair: Gordon Sauer
Vice Chair: Dan Gattis

Association Promotion
Chair: Carl Ray Polk
Vice Chair: Kelley A. Sullivan