Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Executive Staff

Ellen H. Brisendine
Executive Director, Communications Services

Stacy Fox
Executive Director, Events and Education

Kaleb McLaurin
Executive Director, Government and Public Affairs

Government affairs, policy development, media relations

Jason Skaggs
Executive Vice President/Chief Executive Officer

Megan Wills
Executive Director of Finance

Lisa Walker
Executive Director, Membership and Marketing

Scott Williamson
Executive Director, Law Enforcement, Brand and Inspection Services

Michele Woodham
Executive Director, Insurance Services